General membership Meeting

October 27, 2016



The Officer elections were held in place of the regular General membership meeting.

The results are as follows.


President- Ken Chaves

Vice President- Clint Fink

Recording Secretary – Robert Melise

Treasurer – Rodney Polter

Sergeant at arms – Keith O’Neil


Negotiating Committee-

Jeff Bentley

Steve Koch

Randy Takacs


Apprentice committee-